Preview Before Submit 


In this Article
Related Articles

About

To enable the Preview page, check the setting in the Processing page of the form's configuration settings.

This option adds an intermediary step between the form submission and the display of your Thank You page. The look of this page will inherit the form theme and account branding settings.


The Preview

The respondent is greeted with this message at the top of the Preview page:
 

Please review your response and confirm.

You MUST click the confirm button at the bottom of this page to finalize your response. If you want to print this page for your records, you may do it now.
 
Note: This message is not currently editable.

At the bottom of the page, the submitted data is displayed to the respondent. The respondent will have the option to return to the form to make further edits, confirm the submission, or print the page.

Terms of Service · Privacy Policy