Auto-Save 


In this Article
Related Articles

Recover an unsaved version

If you've had to exit the form builder without saving, you may be able to recover the unsaved version. The next time you open that form in the Form Builder, it will ask you if you would like to restore the unsaved form.

Click Restore to have everything you were working on before exiting reappear.

If it is a version you do not want to keep, click Discard.

Terms of Service · Privacy Policy