Locked Connector 


In this Article
Related Articles

Overview

In the rare case you have changed plans and no longer have access to certain connectors, these connectors will be locked on your form so you are unable to re-configure them.  However, you will be able to delete these connectors to lessen confusion.


How To Delete Connector


Terms of Service · Privacy Policy